Medarbetare

Administration

Pia

Ekonomi- och personalchef
pia@blomstertorget.se

Petter

Marknadsföring
petter@blomstertorget.se

Johan

Företagstjänst
johan@blomstertorget.se

Butik

Anna

Florist / Butik
anna@blomstertorget.se

Caroline T

Butik/Florist
 

Elin

Butik/Florist
 

Erica

Butik/Florist mammaledig
 

Hanna

Butik/Florist
hanna@blomstertorget.se

Hanna R

Florist / Butik
 

Ingela

Butik/Florist
 

Inger

Butik/Florist
inger@blomstertorget.se

Josefine

Butikschef
josefine@blomstertorget.se

Mirja

Florist
 

Nid

Butik/Florist
 

Oliver

Butik
 

Sara

Butik/Snitt
sara@blomstertorget.se

Trädgård

Anders

Butikschef/Trädgård
anders@blomstertorget.se

Annika

Trädgård
 

Caroline

Planera/Trädgård
caroline@blomstertorget.se

Eljena

Trädgård
eljena@blomstertorget.se

Filip

Trädgård / Hemleverans
filip@blomstertorget.se

Hanna L

Trädgård / Planera mammaledig
hanna.lundstrom@blomstertorget.se

Johanna

Trädgård
 

Sandra

Trädgård
sandra@blomstertorget.se

Viktor

Trädgård