Medarbetare

Administration

Pia

Ekonomi- och personalchef
pia@blomstertorget.se

Petter

Marknadsföring
petter@blomstertorget.se

Johan

Företagstjänst
johan@blomstertorget.se

Butik

Anna

Florist / Butik mammaledig
anna@blomstertorget.se

Carina

Butik/Florist
 

Caroline T

Butik/Florist
 

Elin

Butik/Florist
 

Erica

Butik/Florist mammaledig
 

Hanna

Butik/Florist mammaledig
hanna@blomstertorget.se

Hanna R

Florist / Butik
 

Ingela

Butik/Florist
 

Inger

Butik/Florist
inger@blomstertorget.se

Josefine

Butikschef
josefine@blomstertorget.se

Matilda

Butik
 

Mirja

Florist
 

Nid

Butik/Florist
 

Oliver

Butik
 

Pyttan

Butik/Florist
 

Sara

Butik/Snitt
sara@blomstertorget.se

Sofia

Butik/Florist
 

Trädgård

Alexander

Trädgård
 

Anders

Butikschef/Trädgård
anders@blomstertorget.se

Ann

Trädgård
 

Annika

Trädgård
 

Caroline

Planera/Trädgård
caroline@blomstertorget.se

Eljena

Trädgård
eljena@blomstertorget.se

Filip

Trädgård / Hemleverans
filip@blomstertorget.se

Hanna L

Trädgård / Planera
hanna.lundstrom@blomstertorget.se

Johanna

Trädgård
 

Roger

Trädgård
 

Sandra

Trädgård
sandra@blomstertorget.se

Viktor

Trädgård